PUBLIC NOTICE

In terms of CRMI Regulations, 2021, as notified by the National Medical Commission and further National Medical Council Circular dated 09th May, 2023 where one time relaxation is given to Foreign Medical Graduates to complete the internship in Non Teaching Hospitals. In this regard, the list of seats, as provided by the stand-alone PG Institutes imparting DNB Training under DNB-PDCET, in NCT of Delhi, for the eligible candidates, are as under:-

College Code	Name of College	Seat Available
1	ESI Hospital, Basaidarpur (ESIB)	26 ((Govt.))
2	BLK Kapoor Hospital, Delhi (BLKH)	15 (Private)
3	Holy Family Hospital, New Delhi (HFH)	5 (Private)
4	Jaipur Golden, Delhi (JGH)	4 (Private)
5	Sir Ganga Ram Hospital, Delhi (SGRH)	8 (Private)
6	St Stephen Hospital, Delhi (St.SH)	7 (Private)

Total Seats 65

In view of the above, the following are the details of the candidates who have been selected to undergo Internship at Compulsory Rotating Medical Internship at the aforementioned institutes, on the basis of merit list prepared by the Delhi Medical Council in accordance with the criteria.

List of Foreign Medical Graduates of Delhi State for undergoing Compulsory Rotating Medical Internship

S.No.	Name of Candidate	Gender	Father's Name	NBE Score	Hospital Alloted
1	Rohan Yadav	Male	Sh. Vinod Kumar	201	ESIC
2	Afreen	Female	Sh. Mohammad Hanif	196	ESIC
			Sh. Ramesh Kumar		
3	Ruchi Singh	Female	Singh	194	ESIC
4	Shobhit Gupta	Male	Sh. Vinod Kumar Gupta	185	ESIC

5	Pratulya Kumar	Male	Sh. Praful Kumar	166	ESIC
6	Sudhir	Male	Sh. Rajbir Singh	159	ESIC
7	Soumya Naithani	Female	Sh. Sunil Naithani	157	ESIC
8	Harsh Garg	Male	Sh. Gauri Shankar Garg	157	ESIC
			Sh. Suchir Prabhakar		
9	Oshin Victor Lall	Female	Lall	153	ESIC
10	Akash Tyagi	Male	Sh. Naresh Tyagi	152	ESIC
11	Preeti Sharma	Female	Sh. Dharm Pal Sharma	150	ESIC

List of Foreign Medical Graduates of other States for undergoing Compulsory Rotating Medical Internship.

S.No.	Name of Candidate	Gender	Father's Name	NBE Score	Hospital Alloted
1	Santo Mathew Stephen	Male	Sh. Mathew	224	ESIC
2	Kritika Giria	Female	Sh. Ashok Kumar Giria	219	ESIC
3	Rutvi Rajendrakumar Brahmbhatt	Female	Sh. Rajenderakumar Ambalal Brahmbhatt	214	St.SH
4	Muhamed Rafeeq Palliyalil Oniyottil	Male	Sh. Saudheen Palliyalil Oniyottil	211	ESIC
5	E Vignesh	Male	Sh. Elango	209	ESIC
6	Sughanthan Gopalakrishnan	Male	Sh. A.M. Gopalakrishnan	208	ESIC
7	Mohammed Aslam Ibrahim	Male	Sh. Ibrahim Kutty	200	ESIC
8	Shubham Upadhyay	Male	Sh. Jitender Upadhyay	199	ESIC
9	Preethi Sudhakar	Female	Sh. Sudhakar Kesavan	198	ESIC
10	Kannukkarathi Shabad	Male	Sh. Latheef	198	ESIC
11	Mahadir Mohamed	Male	Sh. Jum Bin Depongan	197	ESIC
12	Naman Kukreja	Male	Sh. Jagdish Kumar	197	ESIC
13	Ritika Chauhan	Female	Sh. Bhisham Chauhan	189	ESIC
14	Riya Mathai	Female	Sh. Mathai Chettiparambil Mathai	188	ESIC
15	Leena Angel Antony	Female	Sh. G. Antony Noyal	188	ESIC

	Noyal				
16	Md. Mukarim Ul Islam	Male	Sh. Nisar Ahmad	188	ESIC
17	Ahemadraja Shakil Ansari	Male	Sh. Shakil Karammohamad Ansari	187	BLK
18	Sh. ram Prasad	Male	Sh. Bhrigunath Prasad	187	BLK
19	Adil Fasih	Male	Sh.Fasih Uddin Ahmad	186	BLK
20	Mohit Sharma	Male	Sh. Rajpal Sharma	186	BLK
21	Adna Zafar	Female	Sh. Zafar Hussain	185	BLK
22	Faizan Ahmed	Male	Sh. Juned Ahmed	185	BLK
23	Reeba Mohd. Nasim Qureshi	Female	Sh. Mohd. Nasim Qureshi	185	BLK
24	Azmida Khan	Female	Sh. Rais Khan	184	BLK
25	Dhayalan Arunachalam	Male	Sh. T. Arunachalam	183	BLK
26	Harshit Yadav	Male	Sh. Krishan Kumar	182	BLK
27	Balasubramaniam Prabhu	Male	Sh. N. Balasubramaniam	182	BLK
28	Mohit Nagar	Male	Sh. Bramjeet Nagar	179	BLK
29	Nayan Philo Prince	Female	Sh. Prince Valiaparampil Thomas	178	BLK
30	Shubham Malik	Male	Sh. Surjeet Singh	178	BLK
31	Shoaib Akhtar	Male	Sh. Ramzani Khan	178	BLK
32	Nitin Kumar Pachauri	Male	Sh. Madan Mohan Pachauri	176	HFH
33	Shan Ahmad	Male	Sh. Mehraj Ahmad	176	HFH
34	Himanshu Pawar	Male	Sh. Narinder Pawar	176	HFH
35	Tarun Singh	Male	Sh. Dinesh Kumar	175	HFH
36	Faiz Akram	Male	Sh. M D Quaul Hoda	174	HFH
37	Jew Sapphire J	Female	Sh. Jeya Singh D	174	JGH
38	Kunal Vyas	Male	Sh. Yogesh Vyas	173	JGH
39	Sibi Jerome Xavier Ignaci Muthu	Male	Sh. Xavier Ignaci Muthu	172	JGH
40	Annupurna Suthar	Female	Sh. Rajendra Suthar	172	JGH
41	Thanzim T.S.	Female	Sh. A.Zakeer Hussain	170	SGRH
42	Tanya Singh	Female	Sh. Dinesh Kumar Singh	170	SGRH

43	Prince Handa	Male	Sh. Manohar Lal	169	SGRH
44	Rashid	Male	Sh. Hussain Kallattel	169	SGRH
45	Sahil Kumar	Male	Sh. Shree Chand	169	SGRH
46	Mandeep Singh	Male	Sh. Jogender Singh	169	SGRH
47	Mohd. Rizwan	Male	Sh. Mukhtar Ahmad	169	SGRH
48	Subham Singh Tomer	Male	Sh. Rajpal Singh	169	SGRH
49	Saurabh Singh	Male	Sh. Umakant Singh	169	St.SH
			Sh. Pushpender Kumar		
50	Simran Sindhu	Female	Sindhu	169	St.SH

The following candidates stated below are eligible to continue 2nd year of Internship in same hospital where they have completed their 1st Year of Internship and the list is prepared on the basis of the representations received from individuals and institutions for 2nd year of internship.

NORTHERN RAILWAY CENTRAL HOSPITAL

S. NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	DMC PROV. REGISTRATION NO	Internship Year
1	R Sahithya	30059/22/042022	2 nd Year

DDU HOSPITAL

S. NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	DMC PROV. REGISTRATION NO	Internship Year
	Sethupathi		
1	Easwaramoorthy	28929/27/10/2021	2 nd Year

Dr. BLK HOSPITAL DELHI

S. NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	DMC PROV. REGISTRATION NO	Internship Year
1	Deepika Soundararajan	29005/14/12/2021	2 nd Year
2	Sachin Kumar	28396/01/09/2021	2 nd Year
3	Jyoti Singh	28802/27/09/2021	2 nd Year
4	Syed Arshad Mansoor	28299/25/08/2021	2 nd Year
5	Sadiq Iqbal	28791/24/09/2021	2 nd Year
6	Pradheepan Selvanayagam	29037/12/01/2022	2 nd Year

	Reguram Mohandass		2 nd Year
7		29038/12/01/2022	
8	Abinaya Ganesan	28740/22/09/2021	2 nd Year

ESI HOSPITAL, BASAIDARAPUR

S. NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	Internship Year
1	Virendra Singh	2 nd Year
2	Aditya Patidar	2 nd Year
3	Akhil Raj P	2 nd Year
4	Neha Sherawat	2 nd Year

VARDHMAN MAHAVIR MEDICAL COLLEGE & SAFDARJUNG HOSPITAL

S. NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	Internship Year
1	Seerag Jayadev	2 nd Year
2	Sadia Haneef	2 nd Year
3	Ridhima Chopra	2 nd Year
4	Vaishnavi Malhotra	2 nd Year
5	Shubham Gupta	2 nd Year
6	Nafisa Mustafa	2 nd Year

The applicant need to report to allocated hospital latest by 08^{th} July, 2023 from the date of notice, failing which your seat may be canceled and allotted to next eligible candidate.

All the above eligible candidates are required to apply for provisional registration with Delhi Medical Council, the link for provisional registration will be applicable for above candidates only.

*The Allocation of the seats is provisional and on the basis of information submitted by applicant, any false information is liable for legal action and immediate cancellation of allocation.

(Dr. Girish Tyagi)

Secretary